Participants

Meet the participants

Steering Board

Oslo Medtech
Kathrine Myhre

+47 93069634
kathrine.myhre@oslomedtech.no
Steering board/Project owner

Iceland Innovation Center
Hannes Ottosson

+35 45229247
hannes@nmi.is
Steering board

SLL Innovation
Jakob Hellman

+46 76 097 61 34
jakob.hellman@sll.se
Steering board

Center for Regional Udvikling, Region Hovedstaden
Jesper Allerup

+45 26281637
jesper.allerup@regionh.dk
Steering board

Oslo universitetssykehus   Intervensjons senteret
Erik Fosse

erik.fosse@medisin.uio.no
Steering board

Helsinki University Central Hospital
Lasse Lehtonen

lasse.lehtonen@hus.fi
Steering board

Project Group

Oslo Medtech
Bent-Håkon Lauritzen

+47 91844164
bhl@oslomedtech.no
Project leader

Helsinki University Hospital
Dr. Nina Lindfors

nina.c.lindfors@hus.fi

Karolinska University Hospital
Kristina Groth

+46 700856664
kristina.groth@karolinska.se

Karolinska University Hospital
Per Englund

+46 765696718
per.s.englund@karolinska.se

Oslo Medtech
Anita Moe Larsen

+47 41606800
anita.moe.larsen@oslomedtech.no
Marketing and Dissemination

Nordic Medtest
Sara Leion

sara.leion@nordicmedtest.se

Nordic Medtest
Göran Karlström

+46 702747529
goran.karlstrom@liv.se

Nordic Medtest
Peter Furster

+46 703610388
peter.furster@nordicmedtest.se

Oslo universitetssykehus   Intervensjons senteret
Karl Øyri

+47 99519179
karl.oyri@rr-research.no

Oslo universitetssykehus   Intervensjons senteret
Jacob  Bergsland

+47 93031292
jberglan@ous-hf.no

Capital Region of Denmark
Annet Krogsdam Jørgensen

+45 2999 7914
annet.krogsdam.joergensen@regionh.dk

SLL Innovation
Olof Hillborg

+46 812356677
olof.hillborg@ds.se

SLL Innovation
Christian Thunborg

christian.thunborg@ds.se

Sunnaas Hospital
Sveinung Tornaas

+47 99159137
sveinung.tornaas@sunnaas.no

Sunnaas Hospital
Anne Karine Dihle

annekarine.dihle@sunnaas.no

Landspitali University Hospital, Iceland
Magnus Gottfredsson

magnusgo@landspitali.is